Deadpool

Hello blog!

Yesterday I’ve watched this movie ‘Deadpool’. My friend told me to see this movie because it is really funny. So once my brother told me he bought the movie, I immediateley started watching.

Once the movie really started, after the intro, I had to put my hand in front of my eyes to keep myself from shouting because the movie was to funny. I really suggest you go and see this movie. If you like comedy, Marvel, Action and a little bit of ramance, ‘Deadpool’ is the movie for you.

Here you have a link to the first trailer:

 

See you later guys!

One thought on “Deadpool

Leave a Reply

